Meghan Linsey gillar både twilight och Robsten

Meghan Linsey från Steel Magnolia, berättade i en intervju att hon gillar twilight,Kristen och Robert


Favorite acting couple?

Meghan: "Goodness ..."
Josh: "Bert and Ernie." (all laugh)
Meghan: "Aww man, I don't know. That is a tough one. I could probably think of 10 people yesterday. I can't think of everybody right now." 
Josh: "Let's see. The Notebook was pretty good. 
Meghan: "Ryan Gosling and Rachel McAdams. Yeah, that was good ..."
Josh: "That was a good movie. I gotta admit, man. That really hit me (Meghan laughs) ... Yeah, I mean, it was ... I just lost my grandmother to Alzheimer's." 
Meghan: "You know, I'm a sucker for Twilight movies. I like Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart. I think they're cute."

källa
/Lina

Kommentarer



– *Vad kul att du vill ge oss en kommentar! Spam och många kommentarer med reklam för sin sida tas bort. Tack för att du besökte oss ,TWILIGHTKTR!*
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback