Dakota i ELLE UK (februari)

Omslagsbilden ville inte laddas upp, men ni hittar den här!





Utrdag ur intervjun med Dakota Fanning (aka Jane):

On her youthful age of 17-years-old:
”I feel like I’ve lived a long time, but then I realize, ‘Oh, I’m actually only 17.’ I don’t think there should be an age limit on an interest, do you know what I mean?”

On not wanting attention outside of her acting:
”I just want to be an actress. I don’t really do anything attention-grabbing. Famous just sounds so pretentious. Who am I to call myself that word?”

On not letting talk about her physical appearance affect her:
”People are always talking about this person who looks great and that person who doesn’t. It’s there, if you let it in. I let it in to an extent. I just don’t let it affect the choices I make.”

On her younger sister Elle:
”She is incredibly free-spirited and totally wears her heart on her sleeve, you know exactly what she is thinking by taking one look at her. She’s just incredibly… I don’t know, I wish I could be more like her sometimes.”

On not comparing herself with her sister:
”We see ourselves as to completely different entities. I mean, we don’t even look alike.”


/Amanda

källa


Kommentarer



– *Vad kul att du vill ge oss en kommentar! Spam och många kommentarer med reklam för sin sida tas bort. Tack för att du besökte oss ,TWILIGHTKTR!*
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback