Dagens citat

Silently, I lifted my doggy bowl off the floor. Then, with a quick, powerful flip of my wrist, I threw it into the back of Blondie’s head so hard that – with an earsplitting bang – it smashed flat before it ricocheted across the room and snapped the round top piece off the thick newel post at the foot of the stairs.
Jacob BlackBreaking Dawn, Chapter 15, p.304

Dumb blonde.
Jacob BlackBreaking Dawn, Chapter 15, p.304

You. Got. Food. In. My. Hair.
Rosalie HaleBreaking Dawn, Chapter 15, p.304

I’m not going to forget this, dog.
Rosalie HaleBreaking Dawn, Chapter 15, p.304

S’not so hard to erase a blonde’s memory. Just blow in her ear.
Jacob BlackBreaking Dawn, Chapter 15, p.304

 

(Jag gillar detta från breaking dawn så jävla humor :D )

/Lina


Kommentarer



– *Vad kul att du vill ge oss en kommentar! Spam och många kommentarer med reklam för sin sida tas bort. Tack för att du besökte oss ,TWILIGHTKTR!*
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback