10 saker om BD under Comic Con

 

1. Stewart took Bella's emotional journey from her wedding to her pre-transformation honeymoon to the birthing of her child very personally. "I can't draw a line between myself and her," she says. "For everything I do, it's hard to take myself out of it. I've been building myself up to these moments since I was 17. These are emotional and cathartic moments. They're very rooted in a reality I can see myself in. Anyone who reads the book can imagine it. (But) I couldn't let the book punch me in the face every morning. I had to let the moments happen. It's very true to the book but there are some surprises that suprised me, too." Adds Breaking Dawn director Bill Condon: "There is no bigger fan of Twilight than Kristen."

2. During the filming of the honeymoon in Brazil, Stewart spotted an extra who looked just like Lautner. After seeing a picture of the guy, "I even thought it was me," he says. According to Stewart, "he looked like the Eclipse poster."

3. Condon started out in horror movies, and that's just what the second half of the first Breaking Dawn, Part 1 is. "The two movies are very different one from the other," he says. "The first one obviously has the strong romantic element with the wedding and the honeymoon, but then it gets very, very dark, and that's exciting." And Breaking Dawn, Part 2? "An epic. The second one's a Kurosawa movie."

4. Speaking of horror movies, the cast made the birthing scene of Bella and Edward's haf-vampire baby Renesmee sound like the chest-popping scene from Alien. "I thought it was so cool," Stewart says. "We really tried to go as hardcore as possible. We didn't want to do a normal birthing scene." When Taylor read the book for the first time, "the birth scene was a LOT to take in," he says. "I had no idea how it would look visually."

5. During the Comic-Con panel, a clip was shown featuring Jacob protecting Bella and the Cullen vampire clan from his wolf pack. Condon says they are scenes that don't appear in the book. One fan in the audience, however, commented, "Why would they show stuff that wasn't in the book?"

6. Another clip was shown from Bella and Edward's Brazilian honeymoon featuring an amusing sequence with Bella trying to ready herself for their first night as a married couple and Edward in the water without any clothes. During the Q&A session of the panel, a fan took note of his impressive back muscles. "I can speak for us all when I say, 'Nyum nyum nyum.' "

7. A pregnant fan asked Stewart about playing a pregnant woman. "I felt so strongly connected to this," she says. "She's like a little cat in a corner who really will scratch your eyes out to defend" her baby.

8. One of the male fans asked Pattinson how it was to be surrounded by so many attractive actresses during filming. "It's great being surrounded by hot girls all the time," he says. "It's why I became an actor." Taylor also chimed in: "There are worse jobs."

9. For the record, Lautner would like to be the next big action hero — and he'll get a chance to make his mark in that arena with the September thriller Abduction. "It's not all I want to do. What I like about acting the most is being challenged by so many things," he says. Lautner does lament not being able to use his martial-arts skills and athleticism in a lot of stunts and fight scenes. "I actually was jealous of my CGI wolf," he says, "although he is cute and fluffy."

10. The ending of the series is looming for the cast — especially since filming has wrapped. "Are we going to get together and have dinners every week? Probably not," cast member Nikki Reed says. "But it's been a great thing to create these kinds of friendships. Adds Ashley Greene: "I think it will be a sad thing when all of this comes to an end."

-Bilden är redigerad av mig.
/Lina
källa

Kommentarer



– *Vad kul att du vill ge oss en kommentar! Spam och många kommentarer med reklam för sin sida tas bort. Tack för att du besökte oss ,TWILIGHTKTR!*
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback