Kristen i Glamour UK 2011



Kristen in Glamour

Kristen Stewart graces the December cover of Glamour magazine and, in our exclusive interview, she talks about the much-anticipated Breaking Dawn sex scene. "It was so weird, it didn't even feel like we were doing a Twilight film. I was like, 'Bella! What are you doing? Wow! What is happening here?!' It was very surreal. We [originally] got rated R. They recut it."

The actress also reveals there was extra security while the Breaking Dawn wedding scene was filmed: "I had to be shrouded in secrecy the entire two days of filming... it was crazy... I was on full lockdown, as if I was wearing millions of dollars' worth of diamonds."

Kristen admits she tried to get in shape ahead of Breaking Dawn, in which she has to wear a bikini. "Usually we all make fun of Taylor [Lautner] for working out so often, and then suddenly me and Rob were like 'Shit'" and were running around the block while Taylor laughed at us."

Kristen Stewart seems to have picked up a few British habits while filming Snow White And The Huntsman here. "I love beans on toast," she says.

The actress also touches on her alleged relationship with co-star Robert Pattinson. "It's funny when this question comes up, because I sort of feel like, I don't really care! People can say whatever they want... [The interest] is totally understandable, but when it's personal to you, it's like your life becomes a product and I'm repelled by that. I don't like to give away gems that people are gonna be like, 'Oh my God!' So I'll always just shrug it off - in fact, I always find it kind of funny, and not just with Rob."

...And it isn't just Twilight that Kristen Stewart talked about. The actress is currently filming Snow White And The Huntsman in London, and reveals she's doing horse-riding lessons in preparation. "I'm fairly terrified... I fell off the other day."

Klicka på de små bilderna för att se dem i större format!

Ni kan läsa mer av intervjun på de bilder som är scannade från tidningen, här!

/Amanda

källa


Kommentarer



– *Vad kul att du vill ge oss en kommentar! Spam och många kommentarer med reklam för sin sida tas bort. Tack för att du besökte oss ,TWILIGHTKTR!*
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback