Rob pratar om att jobba med Kristen igen

Has your girlfriend, Kristen Stewart seen the movie?
She was sitting in front of me at the premiere. I was constantly looking at the back of her head and thought, damn, does it bore her, shall I whisper something into her ear? But yes, she liked it.

Will you perform with her after “Twilight”?
Absolutely. I’m writing a script for the two of us.

What is it?
I cannot say anything, the book rights are still unclear. Also, I don’t know how long I’m going to work at it. Because one is clear: It’s got to be brilliant. Otherwise people will just ask: What are those two doing together?

/Amanda

källa

 


Kommentarer



– *Vad kul att du vill ge oss en kommentar! Spam och många kommentarer med reklam för sin sida tas bort. Tack för att du besökte oss ,TWILIGHTKTR!*
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback